NAMEPOSITIONTELEPHONE (+609668xxxx)EMAIL
(email@umt.edu.my)
Emeritus Prof. Dr. Faizah Binti Mohd SharoumFellow & IPK Founding Director5013faizah@umt.edu.my
Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Tajuddin Bin Abdullah IPK Director3128 / 3325 / 3996
(013-8188397)
mohd.tajuddin@umt.edu.my
Norsyarinie Binti Young RockieSecretary 3129norsyarinie@umt.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamilah Binti Mohd.Salim@Halim Deputy Director of Lake, Wetland and Island Ecosystem3482jamilah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Nor Hayati Binti Sa'atDeputy Director of Socioeconomic Development - Sabbatical Leave3198norhayati@umt.edu.my
Dr. Khatijah Binti Omar Acting Deputy Director of Socioeconomic Development & Program Chair of Lakeshore and Mountain Community Research3184khatijah@umt.edu.my
Dr. Hazman Bin SamsudinProgram Chair of Coastal and Island Community Research3868hazman.s@umt.edu.my
Dr. Jarina Binti Mohd JaniProgram Chair of Environment Research3220jarina@umt.edu.my
Dr. Amirrudin Bin AhmadProgram Chair of Conservation Science Research3252amirrudin@umt.edu.my
Dr. Bryan Raveen Nelson A/L Nelson BernettLecturer016-5495868bryan.nelson@umt.edu.my
Dr. Chong Ju LianLecturer (Dual Appointment)3462 julian@umt.edu.my
Dr. Muhammad Abi Sofian Bin Abdul Halim Lecturer (Dual Appointment)4805 abi.sofian@umt.edu.my
Dr. Salwana Binti Mohamad @ AsmaraPost Doctoral3480 salwana@umt.edu.my
Muhammad Syahrunizan Bin Abdul RashidAssistant Registrar3153 syahrunizan@umt.edu.my
Ahmad Fakhrurrazi Bin MokhtarScience Officer3209 fakhrurrazi@umt.edu.my
Norhayati Binti Ab Manaf
Social Research Officer
3219 yati.manaf@umt.edu.my
Yusnaina Binti Mat ZinAssistant Administrative Officer3161naina@umt.edu.my
Sahrim Bin Ngah
Assistant Administrative Officer3161sahrim@umt.edu.my
Noor Hidayah Binti Mat Isa
Assistant Administrative Officer
3244noorhidayah@umt.edu.my
Shamsul Hafizi Bin SalehAssistant Administrative Officer3244s.hafizi@umt.edu.my
Suhaida Binti SulaimanAdministrative Assistant (P/O)3190 suhaida@umt.edu.my
Mohd Juani Afandy Bin JusohGeneral Assistant3190 mohd_juani@umt.edu.my
IPK Office3190
Fax IPK+609 6683354